You may find this article helpful

What happens if I unsubscribe my plan?
Go to article

If you unsubscribe from your plan in the middle of a billing period, your account will transform into a pre-paid account with the remaining time left on your subscription. When your pre-paid account expires, your account will automatically be transformed into the limited Hobby plan.

Still need help?

Please message us and we'll respond ASAP

Thank you! Your email has been sent.

thumb_up

Please fill out all fields below.

warning