You can cancel your paid subscription in the "membership and billing" section of your account page on AddEvent.com. If you cancel your subscription in the middle of a subscription period (one month for monthly plans & one year for annual plans), your account will transform into a pre-paid account, and your subscription will continue to function as a paid subscription until the period ends. At that time, your paid subscription will be canceled and your account will be downgraded to a limited Hobby Plan. You will no longer be billed for anything unless you decide to re-upgrade your account again in the future.
Please message us and we'll respond ASAP
Thank you! Your email has been sent.
Please fill out all fields below.