Time zones (used by e.g. LeadPages)

Timezone DST Begins: Ends: Zonecode
-12:00, International Date Line West No 1
-11:00, Coordinated Universial Time No 2
-10:00, Hawaii No 3
-09:00, Alaska Yes 8. mar 1. nov 4
-08:00, Baja California Yes 5. apr 25. okt 5
-08:00, Pacific Time (US & Canada) Yes 8. mar 1. nov 6
-07:00, Arizona No 7
-07:00, Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan Yes 5. apr 25. okt 8
-07:00, Mountain Time US & Canada Yes 8. mar 1. nov 9
-06:00, Central America No 10
-06:00, Central Time US & Canada Yes 8. mar 1. nov 11
-06:00, Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey Yes 5. apr 25. okt 12
-06:00, Saskatchewan No 13
-05:00, Bogota, Lima, Quito No 14
-05:00, Eastern time US & Canada Yes 8. mar 1. nov 15
-05:00, Indiana (East) Yes 8. mar 1. nov 16
-04:30, Caracas No 17
-04:00, Asuncion Yes 4. okt 12. apr 18
-04:00, Atlancic Time (Canada) Yes 8. mar 1. nov 19
-04:00, Cuiaba Yes 18. okt 22. feb 20
-04:00, Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, San Juan No 21
-04:00, Santiago Yes 11. okt 8. mar 22
-03:30, Newfoundland Yes 8. mar 1. nov 23
-03:00, Brasilia Yes 18. okt 22. feb 24
-03:00, Buenos Aires No 25
-03:00, Cayenne, Fortaleza No 26
-03:00, Greenland Yes 21. mar 31. okt 27
-03:00, Montevideo Yes 4. okt 8. mar 28
-03:00, Salvador Yes 18. okt 22. feb 29
-02:00, Coordinated Universal Time-02 No 30
-02:00, Mid-Atlantic Yes 29. mar 27. sep 31
-01:00, Azores Yes 29. mar 25. okt 32
-01:00, Cape Verde Is. No 33
00:00, Casablanca No 34
00:00, Coordinated Universal Time No 35
00:00, Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London Yes 29. mar 25. okt 36
00:00, Monrovia, Reykjavik No 37
+01:00, Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna Yes 29. mar 25. okt 38
+01:00, Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague Yes 29. mar 25. okt 39
+01:00, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris Yes 29. mar 25. okt 40
+01:00, Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb Yes 29. mar 25. okt 41
+01:00, West Central Africa No 42
+01:00, Windhoek Yes 6. sep 5. apr 43
+02:00, Amman Yes 27. mar 30. okt 44
+02:00, Athens, Bucharest Yes 29. mar 25. okt 45
+02:00, Beirut Yes 29. mar 25. okt 46
+02:00, Cairo No 47
+02:00, Damascus Yes 27. mar 30. okt 48
+02:00, Harare, Pretoria No 49
+02:00, Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius Yes 29. mar 25. okt 50
+02:00, Istanbul Yes 29. mar 25. okt 51
+02:00, Jerusalem Yes 27. mar 20. sep 52
+02:00, Nicosia Yes 29. mar 25. sep 53
+03:00, Baghdad No 54
+03:00, Kaliningrad, Minsk No 55
+03:00, Kuwait, Riyadh No 56
+03:00, Nairobi No 57
+03:30, Tehran Yes 15. mar 15. sep 58
+04:00, Abu Dhabi, Muscat No 59
+04:00, Baku Yes 29. mar 25. okt 60
+04:00, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd Yes 29. mar 25. okt 61
+04:00, Port Louis Yes 29. mar 25. okt 62
+04:00, Tbilisi Yes 29. mar 25. okt 63
+04:00, Yerevan Yes 29. mar 25. okt 64
+04:30, Kabul No 65
+05:00, Islamabad, Karachi No 66
+05:00, Tashkent No 67
+05:30, Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Dehli No 68
+05:30, Sri Jayawardenepura No 69
+05:45, Kathmandu No 70
+06:00, Astana No 71
+06:00, Dhaka No 72
+06:00, Ekaterinburg No 73
+06:30, Yangon (Rangoon) No 74
+07:00, Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta No 75
+07:00, Novosibirsk No 76
+08:00, Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi No 77
+08:00, Krasnoyarsk No 78
+08:00, Kaula Lumpur, Singapore No 79
+08:00, Perth No 80
+08:00, Taipei No 81
+08:00, Ulaanbaatar No 82
+09:00, Irkutsk No 83
+09:00, Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo No 84
+09:00, Seoul No 85
+09:30, Adelaide Yes 4. okt 5. apr 86
+09:30, Darwin No 87
+10:00, Brisbane No 88
+10:00, Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney Yes 4. okt 5. apr 89
+10:00, Guam, Port Moresby No 90
+10:00, Hobart Yes 4. okt 5. apr 91
+10:00, Yakutsk No 92
+11:00, Solomon Is., New Caledonia No 93
+11:00, Vladvistok No 94
+12:00, Auckland, Wellington Yes 27. sep 5. apr 95
+12:00, Coordinated Universal Time +12 No 96
+12:00, Fiji Yes 25. okt 20. jan 97
+12:00, Magadan No 98
+13:00, Naku'alofa No 99
+13:00, Samoa Yes 27. sep 5. apr 100