You may find this article helpful

Can an account be shared?
Go to article

Your account can be shared with colleagues in your organization. Please notice that only one user can be signed in at a time on the Small Business plan. In case multiple users sign in at the same time, the first user will be signed out. The Professional plan allows for 10 Account Users, each of which can be active at the same time, and the Enterprise plan allows for a custom number of Account Users.

Still need help?

Please message us and we'll respond ASAP

Thank you! Your email has been sent.

thumb_up

Please fill out all fields below.

warning