When you cancel your account, it will continue to act as a pre-paid account until your usage/billing period is over. Once your usage/billing period ends, the account will automatically downgrade to the free Hobby plan. The Hobby plan has a very limited usage allowance, as it is intended for personal or testing use. Receiving emails about your account exceeding its usage limits could be a result of being over in the following categories: CalendarsCalendar subscribersDomainsAccount usersThe above categories are considered "ongoing usage." Unless the additional ongoing usage is removed from the account, you will receive transactional emails that your account exceeds its u...
Please message us and we'll respond ASAP
Thank you! Your email has been sent.
Please fill out all fields below.