When do months reset?

Reviewed  April 8th, 2021  by Michael Nilsson

For paid monthly plans, your 30-day subscription period starts on the day you sign up for the account and will auto-renew each month on the same day you signed up. Your monthly usage is calculated based on this 30-day subscription period.

Hobby plan usage is calculated per calendar month and resets when UTC/GMT enters a new calendar month. 

Related articles