How to keep the location details private until it is added to the attendee's calendar?

Published  April 8th, 2022  by Michael Nilsson

If you would like to keep the location details of your event private, you can do so using the 'Additional location details' section. This works for both a normal event and an RSVP event. The details you choose to keep hidden will not be displayed on the event landing page but only when someone adds the event to their calendar or registers and adds the event for an RSVP event.

Here is a video that demonstrates how to keep the location details hidden.


Related articles