Watch Focusmate on Meet The Drapers! (Episode Starts at 6pm ET/3pm PT)

Saturday, December 8, 5:45pm - 7:00pm (EST)

When: Saturday, December 8th at 6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific
Replay: Sunday, December 9th at 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific
Where: Sony Entertainment Television (SET) Network

Important! Sony Entertainment Television is provided by the following carriers: Charter/Spectrum, FiosTV, Xfinity, Dish, U-verse, Time Warner Cable, RCN, and Optimum.

You can watch by getting a free 1-week subscription to Sling (visit https://www.sling.com/ to sign up), which includes Sony Entertainment Television.

Add to Calendar 2018/12/08 17:45:00 2018/12/08 19:00:00 America/New_York Watch Focusmate on Meet The Drapers! (Episode Starts at 6pm ET/3pm PT) When: Saturday, December 8th at 6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific
Replay: Sunday, December 9th at 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific
Where: Sony Entertainment Television (SET) Network

Important! Sony Entertainment Television is provided by the following carriers: Charter/Spectrum, FiosTV, Xfinity, Dish, U-verse, Time Warner Cable, RCN, and Optimum.

You can watch by getting a free 1-week subscription to Sling (visit https://www.sling.com/ to sign up), which includes Sony Entertainment Television.
false MM/DD/YYYY OPAQUE aTdgMQhejzpCKrYSZmKo52348

Saturday, December 8, 5:45pm - 7:00pm (EST)