Published September 15th, 2022 by Michael Nilsson
Removing AddEvent branding is only available on paid plans. Upgrade your account to enable this functionality.
AddEvent branding is shown by default when you share an event or calendar. This branding usually takes the form of a small "Powered by AddEvent" link located in a non-prominent location. The following sharing options have branding applied by default:
How to remove AddEvent branding from your account
Follow the steps below to remove the AddEvent branding from your account. Please note that you must be on a paid plan to remove the branding from your account.
How to remove AddEvent branding from the Add to Calendar button
Removing the AddEvent branding from the add-to-calendar button is a slightly different process and requires making a small change to the button code. Please see the documentation page for full details of the customization options available for the add-to-calendar button.
There are two options to remove the branding from the add-to-calendar button:
Both of the above options are detailed in the advanced settings section on the documentation page linked above!