Reviewed April 8th, 2021 by Michael Nilsson
Your account can be shared with colleagues in your organization. Please notice that only one user can be signed in at a time. In case multiple users sign in at the same time, the first user will be signed out. The Professional plan allows for 10 Account Users, each of which can be active at the same time, and the Enterprise plan allows for a custom number of Account Users.