Reviewed April 8th, 2021 by Michael Nilsson
If you cancel your paid subscription in the middle of a subscription period (which is one month for monthly plans, 12 months for annual plans) your account will be transformed into a pre-paid account and your subscription will continue to function as a paid subscription until the period ends. At that time, your paid subscription will be canceled and your account will be downgraded to a Hobby Plan. You will no longer be billed for anything unless you decide to re-upgrade your account again in the future.
Please note: you must cancel your subscription before it renews in order to avoid being charged for the next billing cycle. Refunds will not be provided for any subscriptions. We do not provide credit, refunds, or prorated billing for subscriptions that are canceled mid-month. In such a circumstance, you will continue to have access to your subscription until the end of the billing cycle. For more information, please visit our Terms of Service.