What happens if I unsubscribe my plan?

Reviewed  April 8th, 2021  by Michael Nilsson

If you unsubscribe your plan in the middle of a billing period, your account will be transformed into a pre-paid account with the remaining time left on your subscription. When your pre-paid account expires your account will automatically be transformed into the limited Hobby plan.

Related articles

We've launched
a new service!

AppointmentThing is a simple yet powerful scheduling tool that makes it easy for your clients to schedule appointments with you, saving time for everyone. 😃