Here's how you can delete subscribers in a calendar inside the Dashboard in AddEvent.
- Locate the calendar you want to delete in the list of calendars.
- Click the "...", a context menu appears, click the "Calendar page" option.
- On the calendar page, scroll down to the subscriber's section. Locate the "All subscribers" button on the bottom right and click the button.
- In the list of subscribers, you'll see a "Trash" icon next to each subscriber. Locate the subscriber you want to delete and click the delete button.
Please note: If you don't require that your subscribers enter data about themselves prior to subscribing to your calendar, it'll be difficult to identify which subscriber to delete. Use the "Create date" and/or "Location" details to try to identify your subscriber.
What happens when a subscriber is deleted?
When a subscriber is deleted, the next time the subscriber's calendar makes a request to your calendar the events in the calendar are removed entirely. The name of the calendar will be replaced with the label "*** Calendar disabled ***".