Virtual World Congress 2020 - DAY 2: 15th December

Tuesday, December 15, 3:00pm - 6:20pm (GMT+08)

Tuesday 15th picks up Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA) and the Asia Pacific (AP) region.
8:00 am - 11:00 am CET I 2:00 am - 5:00 am ET I 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm SGT

With a focus on fun and festivities, valuable business content and connecting with colleagues, the final event of the year allows us to unite on a lighter note and aims to lift your mood to end a challenging year.

- Catch up with old contacts and meet new and better ones.
- See the unique (and sometimes bizarre) ways in which your AGN colleagues celebrate the holiday season.
- Witness presentations from at least two world leaders.
- Tune-in to high-quality keynotes (the serious bit!)

With no attendance fee or related travel costs, take advantage of your AGN membership!

Add to Calendar 2020/12/15 15:00:00 2020/12/15 18:20:00 Asia/Singapore Virtual World Congress 2020 - DAY 2: 15th December Tuesday 15th picks up Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA) and the Asia Pacific (AP) region.
8:00 am - 11:00 am CET I 2:00 am - 5:00 am ET I 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm SGT

With a focus on fun and festivities, valuable business content and connecting with colleagues, the final event of the year allows us to unite on a lighter note and aims to lift your mood to end a challenging year.

- Catch up with old contacts and meet new and better ones.
- See the unique (and sometimes bizarre) ways in which your AGN colleagues celebrate the holiday season.
- Witness presentations from at least two world leaders.
- Tune-in to high-quality keynotes (the serious bit!)

With no attendance fee or related travel costs, take advantage of your AGN membership!
false MM/DD/YYYY 60 OPAQUE aKIksOfqjzwQUlGFxmKz18230

Tuesday, December 15, 3:00pm - 6:20pm (GMT+08)

Theresa Villazon, tvillazon@agn.org