State of Unreal: Fireside Chat

Wednesday, March 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm (PDT)

Normally at this time of year, we’d be bringing you the State of Unreal from the annual Game Developers Conference in San Francisco.

This time around, however, we’re getting together at a few Epic Games locations around the world to bring you news that we've been excited to share for some time via livestream.

If you didn't have it penciled in already, mark your calendar for Wednesday, March 18 at 11 AM PDT | 2 PM EDT | 6 PM GMT and get ready for the State of Unreal Fireside Chat. You won’t want to miss this opportunity to see What’s Next!

https://youtube.com/unrealengine

Add to Calendar 3/18/2020 11:00AM 3/18/2020 12:00PM America/Los_Angeles State of Unreal: Fireside Chat Normally at this time of year, we’d be bringing you the State of Unreal from the annual Game Developers Conference in San Francisco.

This time around, however, we’re getting together at a few Epic Games locations around the world to bring you news that we've been excited to share for some time via livestream.

If you didn't have it penciled in already, mark your calendar for Wednesday, March 18 at 11 AM PDT | 2 PM EDT | 6 PM GMT and get ready for the State of Unreal Fireside Chat. You won’t want to miss this opportunity to see What’s Next!

https://youtube.com/unrealengine
false MM/DD/YYYY 60 OPAQUE aPzhiUtwmzmXCZyzlmil73631

Wednesday, March 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm (PDT)

Unreal Engine, unrealengine@epicgames.com