ICAP Grand Rounds Webinar: Differentiated Service Delivery for TB Preventive Therapy

Tuesday, August 20, 09:00am - 10:00am (EDT)

"Differentiated Service Delivery for TB Preventive Therapy"

Presented by:
Salome Charalambous, MD, PhD
Deputy Chief Scientific Officer, Aurum Institute

9:00 a.m. EDT
(1:00 p.m. Abidjan; 3:00 p.m. Johannesburg;
4:00 p.m. Nairobi; 7:00 p.m. Almaty; 7:30 p.m. Yangon)

Join Link:
http://columbiauniversitymsph.adobeconnect.com/dsd_tpt/

Event Link:
http://icap.columbia.edu/icap-grand-rounds-webinar-differentiated-service-delivery-for-tb-preventive-therapy

Register

Please fill out the information below to register for the event.

  • Going
  • Interested
  • Can't go

You’re going to “ICAP Grand Rounds Webinar: Differentiated Service Delivery for TB Preventive Therapy”.

We've sent a confirmation email to your email address. Be sure to check your junk folder in case you haven’t received the confirmation.

Add to Calendar 8/20/2019 9:00AM 8/20/2019 10:00AM America/New_York ICAP Grand Rounds Webinar: Differentiated Service Delivery for TB Preventive Therapy "Differentiated Service Delivery for TB Preventive Therapy"

Presented by:
Salome Charalambous, MD, PhD
Deputy Chief Scientific Officer, Aurum Institute

9:00 a.m. EDT
(1:00 p.m. Abidjan; 3:00 p.m. Johannesburg;
4:00 p.m. Nairobi; 7:00 p.m. Almaty; 7:30 p.m. Yangon)

Join Link:
http://columbiauniversitymsph.adobeconnect.com/dsd_tpt/

Event Link:
http://icap.columbia.edu/icap-grand-rounds-webinar-differentiated-service-delivery-for-tb-preventive-therapy
http://columbiauniversitymsph.adobeconnect.com/dsd_tpt/ false MM/DD/YYYY 60 OPAQUE a7xnm2g0qzf31831vmeg2139

You’re interested in “ICAP Grand Rounds Webinar: Differentiated Service Delivery for TB Preventive Therapy”.

We've sent a confirmation email to your email address. Be sure to check your junk folder in case you haven’t received the confirmation.

Add to Calendar 8/20/2019 9:00AM 8/20/2019 10:00AM America/New_York ICAP Grand Rounds Webinar: Differentiated Service Delivery for TB Preventive Therapy "Differentiated Service Delivery for TB Preventive Therapy"

Presented by:
Salome Charalambous, MD, PhD
Deputy Chief Scientific Officer, Aurum Institute

9:00 a.m. EDT
(1:00 p.m. Abidjan; 3:00 p.m. Johannesburg;
4:00 p.m. Nairobi; 7:00 p.m. Almaty; 7:30 p.m. Yangon)

Join Link:
http://columbiauniversitymsph.adobeconnect.com/dsd_tpt/

Event Link:
http://icap.columbia.edu/icap-grand-rounds-webinar-differentiated-service-delivery-for-tb-preventive-therapy
http://columbiauniversitymsph.adobeconnect.com/dsd_tpt/ false MM/DD/YYYY 60 OPAQUE a7xnm2g0qzf31831vmeg2139

Thank you!

Your changes have been saved. Thanks for keeping us updated.

Tuesday, August 20, 09:00am - 10:00am (EDT)

http://columbiauniversitymsph.adobeconnect.com/dsd_tpt/

ICAP at Columbia University, icap-communications@cumc.columbia.edu