CSA EC 2: El Fraude en las Empresas

Thursday, February 18, 10:00am - 11:00am (EST)

10h Eastern Time
09h Central Standard Time

Add to Calendar 2021/02/18 10:00:00 2021/02/18 11:00:00 America/New_York CSA EC 2: El Fraude en las Empresas 10h Eastern Time
09h Central Standard Time
false MM/DD/YYYY 60 OPAQUE aKIksOfqjzwQUlGFxmKz18230

Thursday, February 18, 10:00am - 11:00am (EST)

Mireia Rovira, mrovira@agn.org