Virtual World Congress 2020 - DAY 1: 14th December

Monday, December 14, 11:00am - 2:20pm (EST)

With a focus on valuable business content, connecting with colleagues and a fun element, the event will bring the AGN world together.

With no attendance fee or related travel costs, take advantage of your AGN membership. We are staging a three-hour event on two days to suit different parts of the AGN world. Monday 14th catches North America (NA) and the Central South America (CSA) region. Tuesday 15th picks up Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA) and the Asia Pacific (AP) region. Some of the content will be shared, but much will be unique to the regions. All sessions are open to everyone - you decide what works best for you!

Monday 14 December
5:00 pm - 8:20 pm CET I 11:00 am - 2:20 pm ET I 12:00 am - 3:20 am SGT

Tuesday 15 December
8:00 am - 11:00 am CET I 2:00 am - 5:00 am ET I 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm SGT

- Catch up with old contacts and meet new and better ones.
- See the unique (and sometimes bizarre) ways in which your AGN colleagues celebrate the holiday season.
- Witness presentations from at least two world leaders.
- Tune-in to high-quality keynotes (the serious bit!)

Add to Calendar 2020/12/14 11:00:00 2020/12/14 14:20:00 America/New_York Virtual World Congress 2020 - DAY 1: 14th December With a focus on valuable business content, connecting with colleagues and a fun element, the event will bring the AGN world together.

With no attendance fee or related travel costs, take advantage of your AGN membership. We are staging a three-hour event on two days to suit different parts of the AGN world. Monday 14th catches North America (NA) and the Central South America (CSA) region. Tuesday 15th picks up Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA) and the Asia Pacific (AP) region. Some of the content will be shared, but much will be unique to the regions. All sessions are open to everyone - you decide what works best for you!

Monday 14 December
5:00 pm - 8:20 pm CET I 11:00 am - 2:20 pm ET I 12:00 am - 3:20 am SGT

Tuesday 15 December
8:00 am - 11:00 am CET I 2:00 am - 5:00 am ET I 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm SGT

- Catch up with old contacts and meet new and better ones.
- See the unique (and sometimes bizarre) ways in which your AGN colleagues celebrate the holiday season.
- Witness presentations from at least two world leaders.
- Tune-in to high-quality keynotes (the serious bit!)
Virtual false MM/DD/YYYY 60 OPAQUE aKIksOfqjzwQUlGFxmKz18230

Monday, December 14, 11:00am - 2:20pm (EST)

Virtual

Theresa Villazon, tvillazon@agn.org