World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series

schedule

90 upcoming events

Never miss the Greatest Show on Dirt. From Volusia to Charlotte!

Works with

Let's get your details

Please fill out the information below before you follow the calendar.

Step 1 of 2

I have read the Privacy Policy and agree that AddEvent may share my information with the event organizer.

Information shared with event organizer
When registering for this event, we provide the information entered to the event organizer so they can manage the event. If you do not want the event organizer to have this information, please do not proceed with your registration. Please review our Privacy Policy.

Subscribe to the calendar

Now click the "Add to Calendar" button below to get the
events on your own calendar.

Step 2 of 2

Add to Calendar
Works with

About following a calendar
Get the events in this calendar → on your own calendar.
When you subscribe to this calendar, all of the events in the calendar will appear on your own calendar. When the calendar owner creates new events, they'll automatically appear on your calendar. It's like magic.

Upcoming events on this calendar

05 Feb

DIRTcar Nationals

Friday, February 5 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EST)

06 Feb

DIRTcar Nationals

Saturday, February 6 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EST)

07 Feb

DIRTcar Nationals

Sunday, February 7 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EST)

12 Feb

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Friday, February 12 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EST)

13 Feb

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Saturday, February 13 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CST)

19 Feb

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Friday, February 19 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CST)

20 Feb

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Saturday, February 20 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CST)

26 Feb

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Friday, February 26 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CST)

27 Feb

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Saturday, February 27 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CST)

04 Mar

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Thursday, March 4 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PST)

12 Mar

Arizona Desert Shootout

Friday, March 12 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EST)

13 Mar

Arizona Desert Shootout

Saturday, March 13 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EST)

20 Mar

SoCal Showdown

Saturday, March 20 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PDT)

26 Mar

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Friday, March 26 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PDT)

27 Mar

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Saturday, March 27 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PDT)

02 Apr

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Friday, April 2 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PDT)

03 Apr

Ocean Outlaw Showdown

Saturday, April 3 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PDT)

09 Apr

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Friday, April 9 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (MDT)

10 Apr

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Saturday, April 10 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (MDT)

16 Apr

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Friday, April 16 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

17 Apr

Texas Outlaw Nationals

Saturday, April 17 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

22 Apr

World of Outlaws Bristol Throwdown

Thursday, April 22 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

23 Apr

World of Outlaws Bristol Throwdown

Friday, April 23 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

24 Apr

World of Outlaws Bristol Throwdown

Saturday, April 24 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

29 Apr

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Thursday, April 29 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

30 Apr

Missouri Outlaw Showdown

Friday, April 30 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

01 May

Missouri Outlaw Showdown

Saturday, May 1 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

07 May

LetsRaceTwo

Friday, May 7 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

08 May

LetsRaceTwo

Saturday, May 8 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

12 May

Gettysburg Clash

Wednesday, May 12 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

14 May

Morgan Cup

Friday, May 14 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

15 May

Morgan Cup

Saturday, May 15 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

18 May

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Tuesday, May 18 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

21 May

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Friday, May 21 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

22 May

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Saturday, May 22 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

28 May

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Friday, May 28 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

31 May

Memorial Day Spectacular

Monday, May 31 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

04 Jun

Northern Tour

Friday, June 4 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

05 Jun

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Saturday, June 5 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

11 Jun

Brownells Big Guns Bash

Friday, June 11 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

12 Jun

Brownells Big Guns Bash

Saturday, June 12 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

17 Jun

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Thursday, June 17 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

18 Jun

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series

Friday, June 18 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

19 Jun

Jim "JB" Boyd Memorial presented by Karavan Trailers

Saturday, June 19 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

21 Jun

World of Outlaws Huset's 50

Monday, June 21 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

22 Jun

World of Outlaws Huset's 50

Tuesday, June 22 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

24 Jun

AGCO Jackson Nationals

Thursday, June 24 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

25 Jun

AGCO Jackson Nationals

Friday, June 25 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

26 Jun

AGCO Jackson Nationals

Saturday, June 26 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

02 Jul

Independence Day Spectacular

Friday, July 2 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

03 Jul

Independence Day Spectacular

Saturday, July 3 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

10 Jul

Badger 40

Saturday, July 10 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

13 Jul

Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic

Tuesday, July 13 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

14 Jul

Jokers Wild

Wednesday, July 14 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

15 Jul

38th annual Kings Royal

Thursday, July 15 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

16 Jul

Knight before the Kings Royal

Friday, July 16 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

17 Jul

37th annual Kings Royal

Saturday, July 17 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

20 Jul

Don Martin Memorial Silver Cup

Tuesday, July 20 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

23 Jul

Champion Racing Oil Summer Nationals

Friday, July 23 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

24 Jul

Champion Racing Oil Summer Nationals

Saturday, July 24 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

30 Jul

The Big "R" Outlaw Shootout

Friday, July 30 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

31 Jul

Empire State Challenge

Saturday, July 31 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

06 Aug

Night before the Ironman

Friday, August 6 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

07 Aug

Ironman 55

Saturday, August 7 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

11 Aug

NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores

Wednesday, August 11 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

12 Aug

NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores

Thursday, August 12 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

13 Aug
14 Aug

NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores

Saturday, August 14 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

20 Aug

Second Leg of the Northern Tour

Friday, August 20 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

21 Aug

Red River Rumble

Saturday, August 21 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

22 Aug

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Sunday, August 22 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

27 Aug

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Friday, August 27 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

29 Aug

Rushmore Outlaw Showdown

Sunday, August 29 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (MDT)

03 Sep

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Sprint Cars

Friday, September 3 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PDT)

04 Sep

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Sprint Cars

Saturday, September 4 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PDT)

06 Sep

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

Monday, September 6 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PDT)

10 Sep

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Friday, September 10 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PDT)

11 Sep

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Saturday, September 11 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PDT)

17 Sep

Kings Outlaw Shootout

Friday, September 17 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PDT)

18 Sep

49er Gold Rush Classic

Saturday, September 18 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (PDT)

24 Sep

BeFour the Crowns Showdown

Friday, September 24 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

25 Sep

Commonwealth Clash

Saturday, September 25 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

01 Oct

Champion Racing Oil National Open

Friday, October 1 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

02 Oct

Champion Racing Oil National Open

Saturday, October 2 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

08 Oct

Nittany Showdown

Friday, October 8 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

09 Oct

Nittany Showdown

Saturday, October 9 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

22 Oct

World of Outlaws at Lakeside

Friday, October 22 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (CDT)

04 Nov

Can-Am World Finals

Thursday, November 4 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

05 Nov

Can-Am World Finals

Friday, November 5 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)

06 Nov

Can-Am World Finals

Saturday, November 6 ⋅ 6:00 – 10:00pm (EDT)