CLUBHOUSE ROOMS by Ana Melikian

schedule

13 upcoming events

Select your calendar, and accept the calendar subscription notice. When accepted, all of our events will automatically appear in your calendar application or mobile device.

Please notice! It looks like you might already have subscribed to the calendar. It's fine — we just wanted to make you aware of that.

warning
Add to Calendar
Works with

About following a calendar
Get the events in this calendar → on your own calendar.
When you subscribe to this calendar, all of the events in the calendar will appear on your own calendar. When the calendar owner creates new events, they'll automatically appear on your calendar. It's like magic.

Upcoming events on this calendar

19 May

LEADERSHIP CHALLENGES Club Room Wednesdays at 4 pm Pacific Time

Wednesday, May 19 ⋅ 4:00 – 5:00pm (PDT)

22 May

EXECUTIVE COACHING CLUB Room Saturdays at 8 am Pacific Time

Saturday, May 22 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00am (PDT)

26 May

LEADERSHIP CHALLENGES Club Room Wednesdays at 4 pm Pacific Time

Wednesday, May 26 ⋅ 4:00 – 5:00pm (PDT)

29 May

EXECUTIVE COACHING CLUB Room Saturdays at 8 am Pacific Time

Saturday, May 29 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00am (PDT)

02 Jun

LEADERSHIP CHALLENGES Club Room Wednesdays at 4 pm Pacific Time

Wednesday, June 2 ⋅ 4:00 – 5:00pm (PDT)

05 Jun

EXECUTIVE COACHING CLUB Room Saturdays at 8 am Pacific Time

Saturday, June 5 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00am (PDT)

09 Jun

LEADERSHIP CHALLENGES Club Room Wednesdays at 4 pm Pacific Time

Wednesday, June 9 ⋅ 4:00 – 5:00pm (PDT)

12 Jun

EXECUTIVE COACHING CLUB Room Saturdays at 8 am Pacific Time

Saturday, June 12 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00am (PDT)

16 Jun

LEADERSHIP CHALLENGES Club Room Wednesdays at 4 pm Pacific Time

Wednesday, June 16 ⋅ 4:00 – 5:00pm (PDT)

19 Jun

EXECUTIVE COACHING CLUB Room Saturdays at 8 am Pacific Time

Saturday, June 19 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00am (PDT)