UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup

schedule

16 upcoming events

Select your calendar, and accept the calendar subscription notice. When accepted, all of our events will automatically appear in your calendar application or mobile device.

Please notice! It looks like you might already have subscribed to the calendar. It's fine — we just wanted to make you aware of that.

warning
Add to Calendar
Works with

About following a calendar
Get the events in this calendar → on your own calendar.
When you subscribe to this calendar, all of the events in the calendar will appear on your own calendar. When the calendar owner creates new events, they'll automatically appear on your calendar. It's like magic.

Upcoming events on this calendar

10 Oct

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Waterloo (USA)

Sunday, October 10 (All day)

13 Oct

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Fayetteville (USA)

Wednesday, October 13 (All day)

17 Oct

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Iowa (USA)

Sunday, October 17 (All day)

24 Oct

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Zonhoven (BE)

Sunday, October 24 (All day)

31 Oct

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Overijse (BE)

Sunday, October 31 (All day)

14 Nov

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Tabor (CZ)

Sunday, November 14 (All day)

21 Nov

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Koksijde (BE)

Sunday, November 21 (All day)

28 Nov

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Besançon (FR)

Sunday, November 28 (All day)

05 Dec

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup

Sunday, December 5 (All day)

12 Dec

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup

Sunday, December 12 (All day)