History Camp Discussions

schedule

10 upcoming events

Select your calendar, and accept the calendar subscription notice. When accepted, all of our events will automatically appear in your calendar application or mobile device.

Please notice! It looks like you might already have subscribed to the calendar. It's fine — we just wanted to make you aware of that.

warning
Add to Calendar
Works with

About following a calendar
Get the events in this calendar → on your own calendar.
When you subscribe to this calendar, all of the events in the calendar will appear on your own calendar. When the calendar owner creates new events, they'll automatically appear on your calendar. It's like magic.

Upcoming events on this calendar

22 Apr

History Camp Discussions: James Carl Nelson: WWI York Patrol

Thursday, April 22 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00pm (EDT)

29 Apr

History Camp Discussions: Louis L. Picone: Ulysses S. Grant

Thursday, April 29 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00pm (EDT)

06 May

History Camp Discussions: Tom Clavin: Daniel Boone

Thursday, May 6 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00pm (EDT)

13 May

History Camp Discussions: Thomas Andrews: Deadly Labor War

Thursday, May 13 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00pm (EDT)

20 May

History Camp Discussions: Thomas Brothers: Louis Armstrong

Thursday, May 20 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00pm (EDT)

27 May

History Camp Discussions: David W. Blight: Frederick Douglass

Thursday, May 27 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00pm (EDT)

03 Jun

History Camp Discussions: Todd DePastino: Bill Mauldin Cartoons

Thursday, June 3 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00pm (EDT)

10 Jun

History Camp Discussions: Michael Harris: Battle of Germantown

Thursday, June 10 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00pm (EDT)

17 Jun

History Camp Discussions: Rod Gillis: History through American Coins

Thursday, June 17 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00pm (EDT)

24 Jun

History Camp Discussions: Scott Kirsner: Innovation in 1800s & 1900s

Thursday, June 24 ⋅ 8:00 – 9:00pm (EDT)