MHB - Agenda des matchs

schedule

14 upcoming events

Agenda des matchs de la saison

Please notice! It looks like you might already have subscribed to the calendar. It's fine — we just wanted to make you aware of that.

warning
Add to Calendar
Works with

About following a calendar
Get the events in this calendar → on your own calendar.
When you subscribe to this calendar, all of the events in the calendar will appear on your own calendar. When the calendar owner creates new events, they'll automatically appear on your calendar. It's like magic.

Upcoming events on this calendar

19 Mar

LSL - Journée 19 // Dunkerque - Montpellier

Friday, March 19 ⋅ 8:00 – 10:00pm (CET)

23 Mar

EUREHF - 8ème de finale - Aller // Montpellier - Schaffhouse

Tuesday, March 23 ⋅ 8:00 – 10:00pm (CET)

27 Mar

LSL - Journée 20 // Montpellier - Limoges

Saturday, March 27 ⋅ 7:00 – 9:00pm (CET)

30 Mar

EUREHF - 8ème de finale - Retour // Schaffhouse - Montpellier

Tuesday, March 30 ⋅ 8:00 – 10:00pm (CEST)

02 Apr

LSL - Journée 21 // Chartres - Montpellier

Friday, April 2 ⋅ 8:00 – 10:00pm (CEST)

09 Apr

LSL - Journée 22 // Montpellier - Istres

Friday, April 9 ⋅ 8:00 – 10:00pm (CEST)

16 Apr

LSL - Journée 23 // Paris - Montpellier

Friday, April 16 ⋅ 8:00 – 10:00pm (CEST)

23 Apr

LSL - Journée 24 // Montpellier - Tremblay

Friday, April 23 ⋅ 8:00 – 10:00pm (CEST)

07 May

LSL - Journée 25 // Cesson-Rennes - Montpellier

Friday, May 7 ⋅ 8:00 – 10:00pm (CEST)

14 May

LSL - Journée 26 // Chambéry - Montpellier

Friday, May 14 ⋅ 8:00 – 10:00pm (CEST)