Flanders Classics

schedule

16 upcoming events

Select your calendar, and accept the calendar subscription notice. When accepted, all of our events will automatically appear in your calendar application or mobile device.

Add to Calendar
Works with

About following a calendar
Get the events in this calendar → on your own calendar.
When you subscribe to this calendar, all of the events in the calendar will appear on your own calendar. When the calendar owner creates new events, they'll automatically appear on your calendar. It's like magic.

Upcoming events on this calendar

11 Nov

Telenet Superprestige Niel

Wednesday, November 11 ‧ 10:00am – 4:00pm (CET)

21 Nov

Telenet Superprestige Merksplas

Saturday, November 21 ‧ 10:00am – 3:30pm (CET)

29 Nov

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Tabor - Czech Republic (1)

Sunday, November 29 ‧ 10:00am – 4:00pm (CET)

05 Dec

Telenet Superprestige Boom

Saturday, December 5 ‧ 10:00am – 4:00pm (CET)

19 Dec

Telenet Superprestige Gavere

Saturday, December 19 ‧ 10:00am – 4:00pm (CET)

20 Dec

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Namur - Belgium (2)

Sunday, December 20 ‧ 10:00am – 4:00pm (CET)

26 Dec

Telenet Superprestige Heusden-Zolder

Saturday, December 26 ‧ 10:00am – 4:00pm (CET)

27 Dec

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Dendermonde - Belgium (3)

Sunday, December 27 ‧ 10:00am – 4:00pm (CET)

03 Jan

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Hulst - The Netherlands (4)

Sunday, January 3 ‧ 10:00am – 4:00pm (CET)

24 Jan

UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Overijse - Belgium (5)

Sunday, January 24 ‧ 10:00am – 4:00pm (CET)