Reviewed April 8th, 2021 by Michael Nilsson
If you only need to use our services for a certain number of months, you can subscribe to a monthly plan and cancel it when you don't need it anymore. If you cancel your subscription in the middle of a subscription period (which is one month for monthly plans), your account will transform into a pre-paid account, and your subscription will continue to function as a paid subscription until the period ends.
At that time, your paid subscription will be canceled, and your account will be downgraded to a Hobby Plan. You will no longer be billed for anything unless you decide to re-upgrade your account again in the future.
Can’t find what you’re looking for?Contact support