Reviewed April 8th, 2021 by Michael Nilsson
Your account can be shared with colleagues in your organization. Please note that only one user can be signed in on the Small Business plan. The first user will be signed out if multiple users sign in simultaneously.
If you want multiple Account Users, please check out our Professional plan Account Users limit here.
Can’t find what you’re looking for?Contact support