Reviewed April 8th, 2021 by Michael Nilsson
You can cancel your paid subscription in the "membership and billing" section of your account page on AddEvent.com. If you cancel your subscription in the middle of a subscription period (one month for monthly plans & one year for annual plans), your account will transform into a pre-paid account, and your subscription will continue to function as a paid subscription until the period ends. At that time, your paid subscription will be canceled and your account will be downgraded to a limited Hobby Plan. You will no longer be billed for anything unless you decide to re-upgrade your account again in the future.